SPEAK UP!

If you are in favor of a new animal shelter, let our community leaders know. Contact them and respectfully ask that they support the shelter project. Let’s do what other cities all around the country have been doing for decades and replace our antiquated high-kill shelter with a modern low-kill facility.

CITY COMMISSIONERS

Gloria Moon
(903) 407-2383
ladyg0347@sbcglobal.net

Gail Beil
(903) 472-1870
beil.gail@marshalltexas.net

Terri Brown
(903) 930-2908
twbrown1212@gmail.com

Doc Halliday
(903) 742-5480
halliday.william@marshalltexas.net

Vernia Calhoun
(972) 978-9033
preciousmissv@att.net

Larry Hurta (Mayor)
(903) 407-5222
lhurta@marshalltexas.net

Doug Lewis
(903) 938-6754
douglewismarshall@gmail.com

HARRISON COUNTY JUDGE

Chad Sims
chads@co.harrison.tx.us
903-935-8401

COUNTY COMISSIONERS

William Hatfield
williamh@co.harrison.tx.us
903-687-2320

Zephaniah Timmins
zephaniaht@co.harrison.tx.us
903-935-8402 x-1012

Jay Ebarb
jaye@co.harrison.tx.us
903-777-2141

Phillip Mauldin
phillipm@co.harrison.tx.us
903-660-1702